facebook page twitter flickr youtube Donate Now
Light the fire within

Wohelo Award Recipients

The Wohelo Award is the highest achievement for youth in Camp Fire. This prestigious award, specifically for teens in grades 9 through 12, offers opportunities for personal development, leadership, and advocacy on important issues. Youth are eligible to earn the Wohelo Award when they participate in Teens in Action, Horizon, and other Camp Fire-approved Camp Fire programs. The following individuals have earned Wohelo Awards in 2013.

Camp Fire Heart of California (Madera, CA)
Haley Collins, Katherine Sue Ibrahim, Emily Ochoa, Ariel Shepard, Carly Thelander

Camp Fire Long Beach Area (Long Beach, CA)
Kaitlynne Alyse Bohm, Caitlin S. Bostwick, Julia Rose Manriquez Dowell, Stephanie Elise Kirchhoff, Rebecca Noel Melvin, Rachel H. Perry, Jacklyn C. Popp, Kyle T. Prager, Kathleen Marie Van Ruiten, Tierra T. Topsy, Olivia N. Zabala

Camp Fire Monticello (Monticello, IA)
Audra Farley, Mary Feldmann, Sabrina LaBarge, Mandi Sue Miles, Megan Prull, Sonya Sperfslage, Emma Halley Tuetken

Camp Fire Heart of Oklahoma (Oklahoma City, OK)
Hannah Akridge, Jennifer Bocox, Stephanie Harris, McKenna Howard, Madeline Kidwell, Kira Lemons, Kasey Mengwasser, Ian Wells

Camp Fire Camp Fire Central Oregon (Bend, OR)
Charlotte Stevenson Swaney

Camp Fire Columbia (Portland, OR)
Erin David, Elizabeth Townsend

Camp Fire Wilani (Springfield, OR)
Caitlyn Chase

Camp Fire Central Puget Sound (Seattle, WA)
Delaney Flo Ballard, TracyLee Clairmont, Brianna Stepper

Camp Fire Inland Northwest (Spokane Valley, WA)
Julia Jean Brown

Camp Fire Samish (Bellingham, WA)
Krista Baldwin, Becca Deshaies, Jocelyn Gonzalez

Camp Fire Snohomish County (Everett, WA)
Jaycie Strange

Home | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Compass | Store
© 2013 Camp Fire